Welcome to citizencoffee.com! We will be continually updating the site with our monthly specials, promotions, new items and updating our new blog so keep coming back to hear the latest!

3 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Shauna Rumel March 8, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Best coffee house around! Excellent service, great coffee. Beautiful foam art (yes, it’s an art). Justin is my fav!

  2. 2 Gail May 16, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    It was my pleasure to discover you this past weekend. Your mochas will haunt me forever. I know you make your own chocolate to use in them but have you considered marketing the chocolate? Wow…what a business opportunity. I wish you were closer. I’m in the Olympia area.

  3. 3 North Seattle Living June 19, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I am a big fan so I had to mention your cozy establishment in my NorthSeattleLiving Blog. Since you are located north of downtown Seattle, I figure I can consider you part of my favorite North Seattle stops:-)


Leave a Reply

Hours

Monday–Thursday 7am–9pm
Friday–Saturday 7am–10pm
(Food until 9pm)
Sunday 7am-9pm

Address

706 Taylor Ave. N
Seattle, Wa 98109
206.284.1015
click here for directions

Enter your email address to receive discounts and menu updates.

Join 303 other followers

Connect with us:


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 303 other followers